2019,19-Aug 21:10:18

Last 12 Result

Monday, 19-Aug-2019
First Prize 2570
Second Prize 8705
Third Prize 9670

Starter Prize

85019879786075267958
76939071798587503759

Consolation Prize

02756987802167851745
70157958715878652547
Sunday, 18-Aug-2019
First Prize 4517
Second Prize 8512
Third Prize 3692

Starter Prize

07059670870297518720
37500582850740549555

Consolation Prize

87041504062605657804
50547847501408454804
Saturday, 17-Aug-2019
First Prize 5887
Second Prize 0875
Third Prize 8752

Starter Prize

67807058876523687852
87569875078876707402

Consolation Prize

87058572456387851510
40840175554787054525
Friday, 16-Aug-2019
First Prize 8720
Second Prize 6158
Third Prize 6815

Starter Prize

78455867178636740786
71058675698167487586

Consolation Prize

67986854000079687582
86757583679865431208
Thursday, 15-Aug-2019
First Prize 4552
Second Prize 8521
Third Prize 2387

Starter Prize

78602408970170568987
60179671861246872504

Consolation Prize

97512078960152756769
85708870957187052054
Wednesday, 14-Aug-2019
First Prize 7258
Second Prize 3752
Third Prize 2540

Starter Prize

80279586785298612707
07586785054796708578

Consolation Prize

02787865247880323698
05423674876586732584
Tuesday, 13-Aug-2019
First Prize 5324
Second Prize 3679
Third Prize 7025

Starter Prize

04548756786770155728
86913627679802758028

Consolation Prize

69870147865230788670
86575287852058204254
Monday, 12-Aug-2019
First Prize 2308
Second Prize 3777
Third Prize 2545

Starter Prize

78528701780256878670
56278501867870188769

Consolation Prize

25078705970124757852
02018756671078865827
Sunday, 11-Aug-2019
First Prize 1856
Second Prize 7824
Third Prize 3309

Starter Prize

26874875901678856748
35794258805297011378

Consolation Prize

82018767810887878740
78944087960048774804
Saturday, 10-Aug-2019
First Prize 7582
Second Prize 5827
Third Prize 7658

Starter Prize

79586720878524709657
78527852857287568758

Consolation Prize

07158785857275827582
72053496454734043422
Friday, 09-Aug-2019
First Prize 0911
Second Prize 2553
Third Prize 2545

Starter Prize

37978652379897005727
34700275905154728078

Consolation Prize

85803781127838708750
02588770967058705240
Thursday, 08-Aug-2019
First Prize 3872
Second Prize 0573
Third Prize 6757

Starter Prize

07526798527897109105
37508796174237868052

Consolation Prize

96571472074239989670
54277777375376985287

Other Lotto