2020,22-Sep 13:13:30

Last 12 Result

Monday, 21-Sep-2020
First Prize 4267
Second Prize 1675
Third Prize 8381

Starter Prize

01357330359248448739
05210028179774069702

Consolation Prize

22127782210875634239
59141545098624517037
Sunday, 20-Sep-2020
First Prize 5611
Second Prize 0962
Third Prize 5419

Starter Prize

16306807023125861629
10736756780098028410

Consolation Prize

21847421238458011253
43955715370170669197
Saturday, 19-Sep-2020
First Prize 2879
Second Prize 5602
Third Prize 5528

Starter Prize

72582758556613753938
23101252630680352655

Consolation Prize

61835964701220740327
45680753650138964120
Friday, 18-Sep-2020
First Prize 1730
Second Prize 7586
Third Prize 7312

Starter Prize

49280056199788870414
72329251305110989235

Consolation Prize

76528212018245060453
18945348932545703819
Thursday, 17-Sep-2020
First Prize 6250
Second Prize 2720
Third Prize 8107

Starter Prize

64595720986233836482
96303157503632905964

Consolation Prize

96137234072319653092
54193074760141966385
Wednesday, 16-Sep-2020
First Prize 0583
Second Prize 1241
Third Prize 8119

Starter Prize

81259861054082040712
71077415249518617093

Consolation Prize

61996279439579014382
57360673278104597634
Tuesday, 15-Sep-2020
First Prize 9124
Second Prize 6174
Third Prize 6609

Starter Prize

33882942106016288237
70549523801935522640

Consolation Prize

76690304968116254006
95145773786920379252
Monday, 14-Sep-2020
First Prize 3695
Second Prize 8901
Third Prize 1058

Starter Prize

93674143390543962731
26741442883986930926

Consolation Prize

62808351531716427159
08767423356870126299
Sunday, 13-Sep-2020
First Prize 2068
Second Prize 3174
Third Prize 6609

Starter Prize

33882942106016288237
70549523801935522640

Consolation Prize

76690304968116254006
95145773786920379582
Saturday, 12-Sep-2020
First Prize 3841
Second Prize 4276
Third Prize 8139

Starter Prize

69042319916332850842
91308059040209753164

Consolation Prize

57120875724512585806
19784452021439691427
Friday, 11-Sep-2020
First Prize 0872
Second Prize 4132
Third Prize 0864

Starter Prize

40595221430851524496
53535142690310797835

Consolation Prize

26845923087749502146
05910628277152053016
Thursday, 10-Sep-2020
First Prize 4619
Second Prize 0315
Third Prize 7884

Starter Prize

72502027488370352164
38260959638118479930

Consolation Prize

42834565164204574019
53925710198675139345

Other Lotto