2019,14-Dec 22:25:26

Last 12 Result

Saturday, 14-Dec-2019
First Prize 6275
Second Prize 2807
Third Prize 7512

Starter Prize

65099384813664515994
87901257502684581274

Consolation Prize

71027063472218594296
10350115655669895767
Friday, 13-Dec-2019
First Prize 7318
Second Prize 1566
Third Prize 8710

Starter Prize

85211798644252976705
98507447230388245739

Consolation Prize

23337547775013681689
45464550973288628243
Thursday, 12-Dec-2019
First Prize 5040
Second Prize 3127
Third Prize 4053

Starter Prize

39487999646128762490
32232462173540865738

Consolation Prize

00156403917316823028
87452482675115759436
Wednesday, 11-Dec-2019
First Prize 2693
Second Prize 5130
Third Prize 9084

Starter Prize

61755213474672091752
45216915763951429860

Consolation Prize

85071635483592648780
27145206325356711825
Tuesday, 10-Dec-2019
First Prize 4186
Second Prize 3086
Third Prize 1324

Starter Prize

28093672805349951598
70280185319343668463

Consolation Prize

16509349398985672336
67832279032669953281
Monday, 09-Dec-2019
First Prize 5827
Second Prize 0497
Third Prize 1846

Starter Prize

73212986716854931507
30321603296473215398

Consolation Prize

40753734370298194175
66487308909364515362
Sunday, 08-Dec-2019
First Prize 1352
Second Prize 0916
Third Prize 6993

Starter Prize

48397406376552721190
06130629235859826373

Consolation Prize

91572738746258046150
62399237116480820805
Saturday, 07-Dec-2019
First Prize 4569
Second Prize 8506
Third Prize 6493

Starter Prize

45686946265439311062
68091975274389064852

Consolation Prize

80591634784360981276
27514054140802169683
Friday, 06-Dec-2019
First Prize 7209
Second Prize 5748
Third Prize 2073

Starter Prize

34582841379581214189
68438460741244593012

Consolation Prize

78486207545749813683
51241602938745486351
Thursday, 05-Dec-2019
First Prize 0816
Second Prize 3792
Third Prize 4045

Starter Prize

24107567459302883030
26677741595641247057

Consolation Prize

15328965469165123776
82826130178982146281
Wednesday, 04-Dec-2019
First Prize 5674
Second Prize 4761
Third Prize 5225

Starter Prize

46477280630016936259
81280884467252867615

Consolation Prize

25508139878105278565
50041032492965573091
Tuesday, 03-Dec-2019
First Prize 3628
Second Prize 9423
Third Prize 1896

Starter Prize

06212342578521390317
02925043158663697425

Consolation Prize

66013694782987735905
30867285184297572414

Other Lotto