2018,14-Dec 23:15:40

Last 12 Result

Friday, 14-Dec-2018
First Prize 6322
Second Prize 4031
Third Prize 2694

Starter Prize

51804217295111902323
59218402544617621887

Consolation Prize

05258875581417490047
54844366167301089390
Thursday, 13-Dec-2018
First Prize 5217
Second Prize 6106
Third Prize 3814

Starter Prize

85325498927186090611
54196204468721203028

Consolation Prize

06682509501722870743
43593990190489704755
Wednesday, 12-Dec-2018
First Prize 0786
Second Prize 9832
Third Prize 4251

Starter Prize

91083619524006251789
69207507930379782984

Consolation Prize

58628461345150950061
63968217473005157042
Tuesday, 11-Dec-2018
First Prize 9240
Second Prize 4285
Third Prize 3196

Starter Prize

54704038573159884551
19223777154638374179

Consolation Prize

03220000910541287507
81462607533398620541
Monday, 10-Dec-2018
First Prize 3448
Second Prize 2612
Third Prize 4063

Starter Prize

34268791120932504816
87779524021328517904

Consolation Prize

19935831209676734985
26577518518480215415
Sunday, 09-Dec-2018
First Prize 8651
Second Prize 6439
Third Prize 2286

Starter Prize

41722369105037274774
19445803094625686161

Consolation Prize

87431962114062636150
79907915217705290784
Saturday, 08-Dec-2018
First Prize 5073
Second Prize 5618
Third Prize 7260

Starter Prize

98796491110315942519
86263675703247467261

Consolation Prize

30858330641250274093
25469773240827611740
Friday, 07-Dec-2018
First Prize 1472
Second Prize 6020
Third Prize 1047

Starter Prize

65659291506751362821
72540718584245607243

Consolation Prize

24578214986044112871
82321985052602036395
Thursday, 06-Dec-2018
First Prize 2909
Second Prize 6929
Third Prize 2452

Starter Prize

39475118231479620142
34792154926419758871

Consolation Prize

30042788578430258752
32071075364787242542
Wednesday, 05-Dec-2018
First Prize 8665
Second Prize 3456
Third Prize 2585

Starter Prize

24675634597123647810
54726752120728107298

Consolation Prize

54799785357752578972
24559878340587525472
Tuesday, 04-Dec-2018
First Prize 9764
Second Prize 1782
Third Prize 0393

Starter Prize

13462861069577576940
94387503813211252392

Consolation Prize

72541801409659078133
40377029148459757798
Monday, 03-Dec-2018
First Prize 5319
Second Prize 9264
Third Prize 5103

Starter Prize

23181034258957063178
07869617136317202841

Consolation Prize

59642295797120864375
22405813756873245213

Other Lotto